What our clients said about us ?

See our feedback from previous customers

  • Admin team were very flexible and extremely patient when my moving date changed several times! They made a stressful time a lot easier. Thank you!

    Nellie Simmons Avatar
    Nellie Simmons
    7/28/2021

    Very professional removal company. They moved me from my 4 bedroom house with no problems at all, they were very careful with my items and packed them well. Top lads, would definitely recommend to anyone in the Wimbledon area.

    Point Roofing Avatar
    Point Roofing
    7/20/2021

    I can't recommend One Removals enough! Excellent service
    They were extremely helpful, professional and polite and followed all of my directions. They went above and beyond
    Thank you team!

    Kristy L Avatar
    Kristy L
    7/05/2021

    Amazed by how wonderful and professional the team are . Moving is stressful at the best of times . So happy to have the one removal boys make the whole process easier.

    Paul Kerr Avatar
    Paul Kerr
    7/04/2021

    One removal was really professional from start to finish. I have no faults for them what's so ever. Everything was packed and labeled correctly, my furniture was dismantled and reassembled effortlessly with no damage to my property in the move or to any of my belongings which did happen in my last move when I booked another firm via a comparison site. The team moved quickly making the day a lot shorter than anticipated. I'm glad I chose One Removal for my move and will be referring them to my friends and family. If you're looking to book a removals firm and support a family run business, One Removal is the perfect choice.

    Gift Garten Avatar
    Gift Garten
    6/28/2021

    Jake and his team turned what was going to be a high stress day into an easy, almost relaxed process. Everything was packed, they were meticulous on details. A difficult bulk sofa was easily dealt with, everyone was polite, friendly and conscientious. Five stars and recommended all day long. Really great, thanks so much all of you.
    One Removal saved me. They were fast & helpful and I would highly recommend them.

    luca toni Avatar
    luca toni
    6/22/2021

    One Removal provide a fantastic service to a number of our clients and we never hesitate to recommend them. Great value, professional & premium service!

    Declan Walsh Avatar
    Declan Walsh
    3/17/2021

    Fantastic. Great company. Communication was brilliant and very quick to respond. Dean John and Jay were brilliant, very quick very polite. Will be recommending them to family and friends 👍

    Chris Le Rougetel Avatar
    Chris Le Rougetel
    2/11/2021
  • One Removal moved us earlier this month.

    From the initial contact with the surveyor right through to the reassembly of furniture in our new house the team were hardworking, professional and polite.

    I would not hesitate to use you again! Many thanks once again!

    The Cooper's

    Thom Cooper Avatar
    Thom Cooper
    1/23/2021

    10/10 no complaints at all. Funny enough both of our movers were called Wayne but they were brilliant

    Carlos Ellis Avatar
    Carlos Ellis
    1/11/2021

    Joe and Jake were very helpful, thank you both for a smooth move.

    Serge Paulet Avatar
    Serge Paulet
    1/10/2021

    Couldn't be happier! I had excellent service from start to finish with one removal, they're very responsive and very friendly. The admin team answered all my questions and were very understanding. The team did a fantastic job at packing my house which took them no time. On the day of my move everything went smoothly which was a huge relief as they making it as stress free as possible. They knew how to do everything I needed as I has very expensive fine art and heavy oak furniture, which was no issue as everything arrived in mint condition. They left no mess and was very cautious at manouvering my belongings. Will be recommending and will definitely use them again in the future.

    Away with Ai Avatar
    Away with Ai
    11/14/2020

    I booked One removal to move my house from Richmond to Twickenham. I opted to use the packing service and I'm glad I did! The packers and movers were brilliant and I couldn't be happier with how the move went. Thanks again boys!

    I should also mention Nicole who managed the whole booking process who was super polite and quick to respond to any questions I had.

    Jacquie M Avatar
    Jacquie M
    10/30/2020

    Wow! The guys were brilliant, they made my move so much more relaxing then I anticipated. Communication was brilliant from the start as I was quite nervous about the move taking place as I’ve always taken care of the move myself. Joe and Jake made sure I was kept In the loop so I knew exactly what was happening and how much it would cost so there was no surprises at the end of the day. Couldn’t fault the group of men they had show up. Especially Both Wayne’s and Gary. Thank you for your hard work and I will recommend you to everyone I know.

    Sophie Betts Avatar
    Sophie Betts
    10/26/2020

    Very happy With the Job Jake and Joe completed! Highly recommend using One Removal!

    Muriel Hartnagel Avatar
    Muriel Hartnagel
    9/26/2020

    Fantastic service! I was really impressed with the professionalism and expertise this company demonstrated. I booked their services to move my 3 bedroom house from Wimbledon, London to Frankfurt, Germany and they did not disappoint! They went above and beyond keeping me updated the whole way through and all my belonging arrived in immaculate condition, which was especially important as most of my furniture are antiques. Thank you very much. I would recommend to anyone who needs to move.

    Harald Schmitt Avatar
    Harald Schmitt
    9/23/2020
  • I was very happy with the whole move from start to finish. Jake and his crew were polite, efficient and friendly. I would highly recommend them to anyone. A huge thumbs up.

    Melanie Tham Avatar
    Melanie Tham
    6/07/2020

    Our service today was outstanding, both the driver and the helper were punctual, very helpful, organised and provided a very smooth move. We would like to offer a personal thanks to both gentlemen for their service today.

    Tim Fouler Avatar
    Tim Fouler
    6/01/2020

    Amazing professional service and friendly approach.

    Kim Mahler Avatar
    Kim Mahler
    6/01/2020

    Jake was quick to respond to my queries and was extremely friendly whilst being professional. Definitely took away some of the stress that comes with moving. Would recommend!

    Miss Catherine Avatar
    Miss Catherine
    4/14/2020

    The team was very respectful and polite, I will be using them again and would recommend them.

    Ross Hardee Avatar
    Ross Hardee
    4/14/2020

    Extremely professional and efficient. Workmen were very polite and courteous nothing was too much trouble for them. After receiving a handful of quotes, they were extremely reasonably priced They also ensured they took extra care with fragile pieces and used the correct equipment.

    Mrs Shannon Potter Avatar
    Mrs Shannon Potter
    4/14/2020

    Brilliant! Look no further if you need movers! Joe and Jake are exceptional - hard working, helpful, efficient and courteous - they did two moves for us, a small one within the UK and a larger one abroad. They did everything they said they would and everything was delivered safely, on time and within budget. Would definitely recommend.

    Mrs Stokes Avatar
    Mrs Stokes
    4/14/2020

    Absolute Professionals! Very prepared and friendly. Didn’t have to worry about a thing.

    Mr Wasilij Korotchenko Avatar
    Mr Wasilij Korotchenko
    4/14/2020
Luca Toni
Luca Toni
Read More
Jake and his team turned what was going to be a high stress day into an easy, almost relaxed process. Everything was packed, they were meticulous on details. A difficult bulk sofa was easily dealt with, everyone was polite, friendly and conscientious. Five stars and recommended all day long. Really great, thanks so much all of you. One Removal saved me. They were fast & helpful and I would highly recommend them.
Point Roofing
Point Roofing
Read More
Very professional removal company. They moved me from my 4 bedroom house with no problems at all, they were very careful with my items and packed them well. Top lads, would definitely recommend to anyone in the Wimbledon area.
Nick Edbrooke
Nick Edbrooke
Read More
One Removal are brilliant. Joe and Jake were extremely professional, seriously strong guys and really nice to boot. They were so helpful - other removal companies I’ve used were happy to let you do some of the heavy lifting but Joe and Jake wanted to do it all themselves. They are also very well priced. I’ll definitely use them for every move from now on!
Sangeeta Agrawal
Sangeeta Agrawal
Read More
John and Jake were very professional, came on time and did a fantastic job. They did all the heavy lifting and careful with the boxes specially the fragile ones. Their truck is well equipped ensuring there is no breakage in the truck. The boys are very easy to work with. I would highly recommend them.
Tim Fouler
Tim Fouler
Read More
Our service today was outstanding, both the driver and the helper were punctual, very helpful, organised and provided a very smooth move. We would like to offer a personal thanks to both gentlemen for their service today.
Tina Salim
Tina Salim
Read More
Made moving an absolute dream! Moving team were very polite and helpful and put everything in it's correct place at the new property.
Luca Toni
Luca Toni
Read More
Jake and his team turned what was going to be a high stress day into an easy, almost relaxed process. Everything was packed, they were meticulous on details. A difficult bulk sofa was easily dealt with, everyone was polite, friendly and conscientious. Five stars and recommended all day long. Really great, thanks so much all of you. One Removal saved me. They were fast & helpful and I would highly recommend them.
Kim Mahler
Kim Mahler
Read More
Amazing professional service and friendly approach.
Adam Engledow
Adam Engledow
Read More
Great Service from One Removal, took extra care with my items and did a fast job. Very friendly staff.
Previous
Next